The Last Day! 

Hello everyone,

Today is the last day of no gym and poor Christmas diet! The last 3 days have been enjoyable but my diet and exercise routine has been non existent leaving me feeling very tired and sluggish. Tomorrow, i am going to start the day by weighing myself and assessing the damage and setting my new goals. I have a new notebook to record my weight and workout goals, aswell as recording my food intake. I will be posting as much as possible my meals and workouts, in preparation for my youtube channel launch. Start your new years resolutions now, as it will make reaching your goals easier and sooner!

Leave a Reply

